Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


​We are an academic tertiary unit providing clinical care integrated with undergraduate and postgraduate education and research programmes. 

Our clinical work is organised into three arms:
  1. Cerebrovascular Neurology (Stroke)
  2. General Neurology
  • Neuromuscular Disorders
  • Headache Disorders
  • Epilepsy
  • Neuroimmunology
  • Movement Disorders

    3. Rehabilitation Centre

The Neurology Diagnostic Laboratory provides a comprehensive array of specialised diagnostic electrophysiology services.


Back to Top