Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Our Clinics

NUH Photo Bank - Dr Dennis Hey (2) (1).jpg

Our Orthopaedic Outpatient Specialist Clinics consist of seven different specialties which offer a wide range of services. They deal with disorders of the bones, joints and the musculoskeletal system in both children and adults. With more people getting involved in sports activities and a rapidly ageing population, the level of injuries and degenerative disorders of bones and joints is set to rise.

We are sub-divided into seven Clinical Divisions:

Our clinics are well-equipped with appropriate facilities and helmed with a group of experienced specialists to assist you in leading an active and healthy lifestyle. 

For contact details, operating hours and directions to the clinics, please select the respective clinics here.

  1. University Spine Centre / Orthopaedic Surgery Clinic
  2. Clinic B (Orthopaedic Surgery)
  3. Sports Centre
  4. Scoliosis Specialist Clinic


Back to Top