About NUH

Our Leadership

Professor Aymeric Lim

Professor Aymeric Lim
Chief Executive Officer

Professor Quek Swee Chye

Professor Quek Swee Chye
Chairman, Medical Board

Ms Clara Sin

Ms Clara Sin
Chief Operating Officer

​Dr Karen Koh
Chief Nurse

Dr Tyrone Goh

Dr Tyrone Goh
Chief, Allied Health & Pharmacy

Last updated on
Best viewed with Chrome 79.0, Edge 112.0, Firefox 61.0, Safari 11
National University Health System
  • National University Hospital
  • Ng Teng Fong General Hospital
  • Alexandra Hospital
  • Jurong Community Hospital
  • National University Polyclinics
  • Jurong Medical Centre
  • National University Cancer Institute, Singapore
  • National University Heart Centre, Singapore
  • National University Centre for Oral Health, Singapore
  • NUHS Diagnostics
  • NUHS Pharmacy
  • Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine
  • Faculty of Dentistry
  • Saw Swee Hock School of Public Health
Back to Top